Oncologist, chemotherapist Iryna Lyubota | Physicians | Leleka
en
Oncologist, chemotherapist Iryna Lyubota | Physicians | Leleka
Oncologist, chemotherapist Iryna Lyubota | Physicians | Leleka

Iryna Lyubota

Oncologist, chemotherapist
Experience - 14 years
Make an appointment Leave feedback

Education

2009 - 2011 – National Medical University named after O.O. Bogomoletsa, Kyiv, Internship in the specialty "Clinical Oncology".

2003 - 2009 – National Medical University named after O.O. Bogomoletsa, Kyiv, Diploma with honors in the specialty "Medical business".

 

Qualification

In the specialty "Oncology" – the first

 

Professional Work

2009 - 2023 – Kyiv City Clinical Oncology Center, oncologist (chemotherapist).

2011 - 2020 – Polyclinic No. 3 of the Podilsky district of Kyiv, oncologist (consultative appointment).

2020 - 2023 – KNP "KDC" Podilsky district of Kyiv, oncologist.

2021 - 2022 – National Medical University named after O.O. Bogomoletsa, assistant of the department of oncology. Conducting practical classes in oncology for students of the 4th, 5th, 6th year.

 

Training Programs, Conferences, Workshops

2023 – Distance course: "Diagnosis and prevention of HIV infection and viral hepatitis in conditions of war and emergency situations."

2023 – Distance course: "Antimicrobial resistance".

2021 – Professional school "UkraineOncoGlobal-2021. Session 11".

2021 – Distance course: "Provision of reproductive health services in case of gender-based violence."

2021 – Professional school "UkraineOncoGlobal-2021. Session 10".

2020 – Distance course: "Integrated management of hypertension and diabetes".

2020 – Training in the online program: "Clinical coding of diseases and interventions in the Ukrainian DSH system".

2011 – Conference on the topic: "Actual issues of reconstructive and restorative breast surgery."

 

Professional achievements

She received a grant from the European School of Oncology (ESO) as a speaker at the 3rd (2015) conference dedicated to modern methods of treatment and rehabilitation of patients with primary-metastatic breast cancer "Advanced Breast Cancer International Consensus Conference" (Lisbon, Portugal).

Personally, as well as in co-authorship, he is the author of more than 90 published works in leading domestic and foreign scientific journals (including 8 articles in journals indexed in the SCOPUS scientometric database) devoted to various aspects of breast cancer diagnosis and treatment. He is a co-author of 3 manuals and 1 patent for a utility model.

15 poster presentations that received honors at national and international scientific forums.

The method of radical mastectomy in breast cancer patients with excessive body weight. – Utility model patent No. 51084, 26.06. 2010.

 

Proffesional skills

The doctor conducts:

 

List of publications

Lyubota I.Y., Lyubota R.V. The role of palliative surgery in the complex treatment of primary-metastatic breast cancer // 64th International Congress of Students and Young Scientists "Actual Problems of Modern Medicine", conference materials.– Kyiv.– 2010,– p. 291-292.

I.I. Lyubota, R.V. Lyubota, I.B. Shchepotyn, A.S. Zotov, N.F. Anikusko Results of the use of preoperative radiation therapy in patients with primary operable breast cancer // Russian-language edition of the magazine "Malignant tumors", Materials of the XVII Russian Oncological Congress, November 12-14.– Moscow, RF.– 2013.– No. 2.– p. 166-167.

I. Lyubota, R. Liubota, M. Anikusko. Role of breast surgery on survival of patients with primary advanced breast cancer // The Breast, Abstract book of the Advanced Breast Cancer Second International Consensus Conference (ABC2) 07-09 Nov.– Lisbon, Portugal.– 2013. Vol. 22, Suppl. 3.– S 34.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Clinical and laboratory indicators of insulin resistance syndrome as factors in the prognosis of breast cancer // International scientific and practical conference dedicated to the World Health Day, conference materials.– Kyiv.– 2009,– p. 131-132.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Causes of local recurrences of breast cancer after organ-sparing operations // ІІ(63) International Congress of Students and Young Scientists "Actual Problems of Modern Medicine", congress materials.– Kyiv.– 2009,– p. 243-244.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Features of recurrence of breast cancer (BC) with different hormonal status // Conference of young scientists "Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of malignant neoplasms", conference materials.– Kyiv.– 2010.– p. 395.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Recurrences of breast cancer after radical operations // International scientific and practical conference dedicated to World Health Day, conference materials.– Kyiv.– 2010,– p. 189-190.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Evaluation of the effectiveness of neoadjuvant chemotherapy in locally advanced breast cancer // 64th International Congress of Students and Young Scientists "Actual Problems of Modern Medicine and", materials of the congress. - Kyiv. - 2010, - p. 292.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. The role of metabolic syndrome in predicting the course of breast cancer // Abstracts of the conference of young scientists "Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of malignant neoplasms" // Clinical oncology. - Vol. 1, No. 5, - 2012. - p. 176.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Triple negative cancer of the breast: biological features // ІІІ(65) International Congress of Students and Young Scientists "Actual Problems of Modern Medicine", congress abstracts // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 1,– 2011,– p. 313-314.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. The role of metabolic syndrome in predicting the course of breast cancer // Conference of young scientists "Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of malignant neoplasms", conference materials. - Kyiv. - 2011.

R.V. Lyubota, I.I. Lyubota, A.S. Zotov, V.V. Zaychuk. Influence of molecular subtypes of breast cancer on the risk of locoregional recurrence // IMPAKT Breast Cancer Conference. - Annals of oncology 22 (Supplement 2): ii48-ii50, 2011.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. The influence of metabolic syndrome on the prognosis of breast cancer // The second scientific and practical seminar of students and young scientists dedicated to the World Day against Cancer, materials of the seminar.- Kyiv.- 2011.- p. 76.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Neoadjuvant hormonal therapy of breast cancer // International scientific and practical conference dedicated to the World Health Day, conference materials.– Kyiv.– 2011,– p. 195.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Features of the course of breast cancer depending on the molecular type of the tumor // ІІІ International Scientific and Practical Seminar of Students and Young Scientists, Dedicated to the World Day Against Cancer. - Kyiv. - 2012.

Lyubota I.Y., Lyubota R.V. Benign diseases of the milk glands // ІІІ International scientific and practical seminar of students and young scientists, dedicated to the World Day of Fighting Cancer. - Kyiv. - 2012.

Lyubota I.I., Lyubota R.V. Peculiarities of the clinical course of triple-negative breast cancer // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 2,– 2011,– p. 101-104.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Clinical and morphological characteristics and prognosis of the course of different molecular subtypes of breast cancer // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 2,– 2011,– p. 105-109.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Benign diseases of mammary glands // ІІІ International Scientific and Practical Seminar of Students and Young Scientists, Dedicated to World Cancer Day, Abstracts of the Congress // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 2,– 2011,– p. 155.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Peculiarities of the course of breast cancer depending on the molecular type of the tumor // ІІІ International Scientific and Practical Seminar of Students and Young Scientists, Dedicated to the World Day Against Cancer, Abstracts of the Congress // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 2,– 2011,– with. 156.

R.V. Lyubota, I.I. Lyubota, I.B. Shchepotin, A.S. Zotov. Association of surgery with improved survival in patients with metastases at diagnosis of breast cancer // 4th IMPAKT Breast Cancer Conference. - Brussels, Belgium, - 2012.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Triple-negative breast cancer in patients with excess body mass or obesity // Conference of young scientists "Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of malignant neoplasms". - Kyiv. - 2012

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I., Shchepotin I.B., Cheshuk V.E., Klyusov O.M., Anikusko M.F. Comparative analysis of the results of primary-metastatic breast cancer treatment//Abstracts of the report of the all-Ukrainian conference with international participation "Modern aspects of breast cancer diagnosis and treatment".- Cherkasy.- 2012, P.35

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. Evaluation of the effectiveness of preoperative radiation therapy in patients with stage 1 and 2 breast cancer // IV(66) International Congress of Students and Young Scientists "Actual Problems of Modern Medicine", abstracts of the congress // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 3,– 2012, - p. 242-243.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. The influence of body mass index on the morphological characteristics of triple-negative breast cancer // IV International Scientific and Practical Seminar of Students and Young Scientists, Dedicated to World Cancer Day. - February 7-8. - Kyiv, Ukraine. - 2013.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I. The influence of body mass index on the morphological characteristics of triple-negative breast cancer // 4th International scientific and practical seminar of students and young scientists dedicated to the World Cancer Day, abstracts of the congress // Ukrainian scientific and medical youth journal.– No. 1,– 2013, - with. 44.

Lyubota R.V., Lyubota I.I., Martsinkevich Ya.V. Treatment of breast cancer associated with pregnancy (literature review) // IV International Scientific and Practical Seminar of Students and Young Scientists, Dedicated to World Cancer Day, Congress Abstracts // Ukrainian Scientific and Medical Youth Journal.– No. 1,– 2013,– with. 45.

To the list

Doctor's certificates

Reviews

Сьогодні була вперше в Вашій клініці. Все дуже сподобалось, лікарі приємні та досвідчені.

Оксана

05.01.2024
Була на мамологічному огляді у Ірини Ігорівни - дуже задоволена. Ірина Ігорівна дуже уважний лікар, провела ретельний огляд, відповіла на всі питання, заспокоїла, тому що були певні страхи, дала рекомендації та призначила лікування стосовно скарг. Більшість з нас бояться відвідувати лікарів - це той випадок, коли такі страхи розвіюються) В клініці вцілому приємна атмосфера, привітний персонал і кваліфіковані лікарі.
Дуже приємна і компетентна лікарка! Все мені детально пояснила, розповіла про подальші кроки. Отримала задоволення від візиту)
  • Oncologist, chemotherapist Iryna Lyubota | Physicians | Leleka
  • Oncologist, chemotherapist Iryna Lyubota | Physicians | Leleka

Call back

Full Name
Phone number

ru
Личный кабинет
Врач маммолог, онколог, химиотерапевт Любота Ирина Игоревна
ru
Врач маммолог, онколог, химиотерапевт Любота Ирина Игоревна
Врач маммолог, онколог, химиотерапевт Любота Ирина Игоревна

Любота Ирина Игоревна

Врач маммолог, онколог, химиотерапевт
Стаж работы - 14 лет
Записаться на прием Оставить отзыв

Образование

2009 – 2011 гг. – Национальный медицинский университет имени А.А. Богомольца, Киев, Интернатура по специальности «Клиническая онкология».

2003 – 2009 гг. – Национальный медицинский университет имени А.А. Богомольца, Киев, Диплом с отличием по специальности «Лечебное дело».

 

Звание и квалификация

По специальности «Онкология» – первая.

 

Профессиональный опыт

2009 – 2023 гг. – Киевский городской клинический онкологический центр, врач-онколог (химиотерапевт).

2011 – 2020 гг. – Поликлиника № 3 Подольского района г. Киева, врач-онколог (консультативный прием).

2020 – 2023 гг. – КНП «КДЦ» Подольского района г. Киева, врач-онколог.

2021 – 2022 гг. – Национальный медицинский университет имени А.А. Богомольца, ассистент кафедры онкологии. Проведение практических занятий по онкологии для студентов 4, 5, 6 курса.

 

Стажировка, конференции, семинары

2023 г. – Дистанционный курс: «Диагностика и профилактика ВИЧ-инфекции и вирусных гепатитов в условиях войны и чрезвычайных ситуаций».

2023 г. – Дистанционный курс: «Антимикробная резистентность».

2021 г. – Профессиональная школа «UkraineOncoGlobal-2021. Session 11».

2021 г. – Дистанционный курс: «Предоставление услуг по репродуктивному здоровью в случае гендерного насилия».

2021 г. – Профессиональная школа «UkraineOncoGlobal-2021. Session 10».

2020 г. – Дистанционный курс: «Интегрированное ведение случаев гипертензии и диабета».

2020 г. – Обучение по онлайн-программе: «Клиническое кодирование болезней и интервенций в украинской системе ДХГ».

2011 г. – Конференция по теме: «Актуальные вопросы реконструктивно-восстанавливаемой хирургии молочной железы».

 

Профессиональные достижения

Получала грант Европейской школы онкологии (ESO) как докладчик на 3-й (2015 г.) конференции, посвященной современным методам лечения и реабилитации больных первично-метастатическим раком молочной железы «Advanced Breast Cancer International Consensus Conference» (Лиссабон, Португалия).

Лично, а также в соавторстве автор более 90 печатных работ в ведущих отечественных и зарубежных научных журналах (в т.ч. 8 статей в журналах, которые индексируются в наукометрической базе SCOPUS) посвящены различным аспектам диагностики и лечения рака молочной железы. Является соавтором 3 пособий и 1 Патента на полезную модель.

15 стендовых докладов, получавших награды на отечественных и международных научных форумах.

Способ радикальной мастэктомии у больных раком молочной железы с избыточной массой тела. – Патент на полезную модель № 51084, 26.06. 2010.

 

Профессиональные навыки

Врач проводит:

 

Список публикаций

Любота И.И., Любота Р.В. Роль паллиативной операции в комплексном лечении первично-метастатического рака молочной железы // 64 Международный конгресс студентов и молодых ученых «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины», материалы конгресса.– Киев.– 2010,– с. 291-292.

И.И. Любота, Р.В. Любота, И.Б. Щепотин, А.С. Зотов, Н.Ф. Аникусько. Результаты внедрения предоперационной лучевой терапии у нездоровых с первично-операбельным раком молочной железы // Русскоязычное издание журнальчика «Malignant tumours», Материалы XVII российского Онкологического Конгресса, 12-14 ноября.– Москва, РФ.– 2013.– № 2.– с. 166-167.

I. Lyubota, R. Liubota, M. Anikusko. Участие прорыва охоты на резиденции пациентов с первичным расширенным сгустком // // Бревен, Абстрактная book of Advanced Breast Cancer Second International Consensus Conference (ABC2) 07 – 09 Nov.– Lisbon, Portugal.– 2013. Vol. 22, Supl. 3.– S 34.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Клинические и лабораторные показатели синдрома инсулинорезистентности как факторы прогноза течения рака молочной железы // Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная Всемирному дню здоровья, материалы конференции.– Киев.– 2009,– с. 131-132.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Причины возникновения местных рецидивов рака молочной железы после органосохраняющих операций // II(63) Международный конгресс студентов и молодых ученых «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины», материалы конгресса.– Киев.– 2009,– с. 243-244.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Особенности рецидивирования рака молочной железы (РМЖ) с разным гормональным статусом // Конференция молодых ученых «Современные методы диагностики и лечения злокачественных новообразований», материалы конференции.– Киев.– 2010.– с. 395.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Рецидив рака молочной железы после радикальных операций // Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная Всемирному дню здоровья, материалы конференции.– Киев.– 2010,– с. 189-190.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Оценка эффективности неоадъювантной химиотерапии при местнораспространенном раке молочной железы // 64 Международный конгресс студентов и ученых «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины и», материалы конгресса.– Киев.– 2010,– с. 292.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Роль метаболического синдрома в прогнозировании течения рака молочной железы // Тезисы конференции молодых ученых «Современные методы диагностики и лечения злокачественных новообразований» // Клиническая онкология.- Т. 1, № 5,- 2012.– с. 176.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Трижды отрицательный рак молочной железы: биологические особенности // ІІІ(65) Международный конгресс студентов и молодых ученых «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины», тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 1,– 2011,– с. 313-314.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Роль метаболического синдрома в прогнозировании течения рака молочной железы // Конференция молодых ученых «Современные методы диагностики и лечения злокачественных новообразований», материалы конференции.– Киев.– 2011.

Р.В. Любота, И.И. Любота, А.С.Зотов, В.В.Зайчук. Influence molecular subtypes breast cancer on risk locoregional recurrence // IMPAKT Breast Cancer Conference.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Влияние метаболического синдрома на прогноз течения рака молочной железы // Второй научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком, материалы семинара.- Киев.- 2011.- с. 76.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Неоадъювантная гормональная терапия рака молочной железы // Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная Всемирному дню здоровья, материалы конференции.– Киев.– 2011,– с. 195.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Особенности течения рака молочной железы в зависимости от молекулярного типа опухоли // III Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком.- Киев.- 2012.

Любота И.И., Любота Р.В. Доброкачественные заболевания молочных желез // III Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком.- Киев.- 2012.

Любота И.И., Любота Р.В. Особенности клинического течения трижды отрицательного рака молочной железы // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 2,– 2011,– с. 101–104.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Клинико-морфологические характеристики и прогноз протекания различных молекулярных подтипов рака молочной железы // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 2,– 2011,– с. 105–109.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Доброкачественные заболевания молочных желез // III Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком, тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 2,– 2011,– с. 155.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Особенности течения рака молочной железы в зависимости от молекулярного типа опухоли // III Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком, тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 2,– 2011,– с. 156.

Р.В. Любота, И.И. Любота, I.B. Щепотин, А.С.Зотов. Association of surgery with improved survival in pacients with metastases at diagnosis of breast cancer // 4th IMPAKT Breast Cancer Conference.- Brussels, Belgium,-2012.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Трижды отрицательный рак молочной железы у больных с избыточной массой тела или ожирением // Конференция молодых ученых «Современные методы диагностики и лечения злокачественных новообразований».– Киев.– 2012

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И., Щепотин И.Б., Чешук В.Е., Клюсов О.М., Аникуско М.Ф. Сравнительный анализ результатов лечения первично-метастатического рака молочной железы//Тезисы доклада всеукраинской конференции с международным участием «Современные аспекты диагностики и лечения рака молочной железы».

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Оценка эффективности предоперационной лучевой терапии у больных с 1, 2 стадией рака молочной железы // IV(66) Международный конгресс студентов и молодых ученых «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины», тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 3,– 2012, – с. 242-243.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Влияние индекса массы тела на морфологические характеристики трижды отрицательного рака молочной железы // IV Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком.- 7-8 февраля.- Киев, Украина.- 2013.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И. Влияние индекса массы тела на морфологические характеристики трижды негативного рака молочной железы // IV Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком, тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 1,– 2013, – с. 44.

Любота Р.В., Любота И.И., Марцинкевич Я.В. Лечение рака молочной железы ассоциированного с беременостью (обзор литературы) // IV Международный научно-практический семинар студентов и молодых ученых, посвященный Всемирному дню борьбы с раком, тезисы конгресса // Украинский научно-медицинский молодежный журнал.– № 1,– 2013,– с. 45.

К списку

Сертификаты врача

Отзывы

Сьогодні була вперше в Вашій клініці. Все дуже сподобалось, лікарі приємні та досвідчені.

Оксана

05.01.2024
Була на мамологічному огляді у Ірини Ігорівни - дуже задоволена. Ірина Ігорівна дуже уважний лікар, провела ретельний огляд, відповіла на всі питання, заспокоїла, тому що були певні страхи, дала рекомендації та призначила лікування стосовно скарг. Більшість з нас бояться відвідувати лікарів - це той випадок, коли такі страхи розвіюються) В клініці вцілому приємна атмосфера, привітний персонал і кваліфіковані лікарі.
Дуже приємна і компетентна лікарка! Все мені детально пояснила, розповіла про подальші кроки. Отримала задоволення від візиту)

Записаться


Регистрация успешна!


С вами свяжется специалист контакт-центра для согласования даты и времени приема.
Заявки обрабатываются в рабочее время с 08:00 до 20:00 с понедельника по воскресенье.


Благодарим за выбор "Лелеки"!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Если у вас остались вопросы, звоните нам по телефону: