Pregnancy Planning

Our first recommendations or essential steps to a healthy pregnancy: What should be done?

1Schedule a preconception checkup. If you plan to get pregnant, visit your health care provider for a preconception consult. He will provide you with expert advice on choosing a healthy diet and reaching your healthy weight before becoming pregnant. If you have any diseases, your treatment should be adjusted before pregnancy. Your health care provider can discuss with you the risk of having a child with genetic disorders.


2If you use ART to become pregnant, think about a number of embryos to implant. Multiple pregnancy increases the risk of premature delivery.


3Register early in pregnancy. Prenatal visits will help your health care provider monitor your health and the growth of the fetus. You can always be referred to a specialist in a particular field, such as perinatologist, geneticist, pediatrician, etc.


4Choose with your health care provider the appropriate pregnancy care package. For example, at LELEKA Maternity Hospital, in addition to the basic packages, the Maximal Care Package for prenatal care has been specially worked out for patients with factors that can add risk to their pregnancies. It is very important.


5Maintain a healthy diet.When you are pregnant, you will need extra folic acid, calcium, iron and other vital nutrients. Taking prenatal vitamins daily will replenish your body`s supplies. If you have special health needs, such as diabetes, consult your health care provider before starting a diet.


6Gain pregnancy weight wisely. Proper weight gain during pregnancy can keep your baby at a healthy weight and make losing your extra pounds after giving birth easier. Discuss the most suitable strategy with your health care provider.


7Avoid harmful substances, they can increase a women's risk for problems during pregnancy. Do you smoke? Give it up! Alcohol and drugs are also prohibited. Consult your health care provider before you start or stop taking medications or food supplements.


LELEKA Maternity Hospital has worked out the Pregnancy Planning. The First Step Into Motherhood - A Healthy Mother Package.
It includes:
  • Initial obstetrician-gynaecologist consultation including pelvic exam
  • Pap smear screening
  • Urogenital smear bacterioscopy
  • Colposcopy with taking pictures
  • Pelvic ultrasound
  • Thyroid ultrasound.
  • Breast ultrasound
  • Ultrasound of internal organs
  • IgG rubella test
  • Toxoplasma IgG test
  • CMV IgG test
  • PCR test for chlamydia
  • PCR test for genital mycoplasma
  • PCR test for trichomonas
  • PCR test for gonorrhea
  • Bacterial swab culture of urogenital discharge
  • Thyroid stimulating hormone (TSH)
  • Prolactin level test
  • Complete blood count
  • Blood glucose test
  • Ferritin blood test
  • Thyroglobulin test
  • Blood type and Rh factor test
  • Test for hepatitis C virus (Total antibodies ELISA)
  • Test for hepatitis B virus (HBsAg)
  • Syphilis test (Treponema pallidum, total antibodies)
  • Follow-up obstetrician-gynaecologist consultation on checkup results
 
 

The Pregnancy Planning. The First Step Into Motherhood - A Healthy Mother Package worked out at LELEKA Maternity Hospital will help you properly prepare for important periods of your life - carrying your baby and giving birth.

Планирование беременности

Наши первые рекомендации или основные шаги к здоровой беременности: что нужно сделать?

1Пройдите медицинское обследование до зачатия ребенка. Если вы планируете забеременеть, проконсультируйтесь со своим лечащим врачом. Он посоветует вам подобрать витаминное питание и достичь здорового веса прежде, чем вы забеременеете. Если у вас есть какие-либо заболевания, ваше лечение должно быть откорректировано до беременности. Ваш лечащий врач может обсудить с вами риск рождения ребенка с генетической патологией.


2Если беременность происходит с помощью ВРТ, подумайте о количестве имплантируемых эмбрионов. Риск преждевременных родов повышается при многоплодной беременности.


3Станьте на учет по беременности. Пренатальные визиты помогут вашему лечащему врачу контролировать ваше здоровье и здоровье вашего ребенка. В случае чего, вас могут направить к специалисту в области перинатологии, генетики, педиатрии и др.


4Подберите с доктором необходимый пакет по ведению беременности. Например, в родильном доме «Лелека» наряду с базовыми пакетами специально разработан пакет по ведению беременности «Максимальная забота» для пациентов с факторами, которые могут повысить риск беременности. Это очень важно.


5Придерживайтесь здоровой диеты. Во время беременности вам понадобится больше фолиевой кислоты, кальция, железа и других жизненно важных питательных веществ. Ежедневный примем пренатальных витаминов пополнит их запасы. Проконсультируйтесь с вашим лечащим врачом, если у вас есть особые потребности в питании из-за заболеваний, например, диабета.


6Набирайте массу с умом. Набор необходимой массы сможет поддержать здоровье вашего ребенка и упростить процесс избавления от лишних килограммов после родов. Обсудите со своим лечащим врачом правильную стратегию.


7Избегайте веществ, которые повышают факторы риска. Вы курите? Бросьте! Алкоголь и наркотики также запрещены. Проконсультируйтесь с вашим лечащим врачом прежде, чем начать или прекратить прием лекарственных препаратов или пищевых добавок.


В родильном доме «Лелека» разработан пакет «Планируем беременность. Первый шаг к материнству - здоровая мама».
Он включает в себя:
  • Первичная консультация акушера-гинеколога с вагинальним осмотром;
  • Цитологический скрининг шейки матки;
  • Бактериоскопическое исследование урогенитального мазка;
  • Кольпоскопия с фотофиксацией;
  • УЗИ органов малого таза;
  • УЗИ щитовидной железы;
  • УЗИ молочной железы;
  • УЗИ внутренних органов;
  • IgG краснуха;
  • IgG токсоплазма;
  • IgG цитомегаловирус;
  • ПЦР-хламидии;
  • ПЦР-микоплазма генитальная;
  • ПЦР-трихомонады;
  • ПЦР-гонорея.;
  • Бакпосев урогенитальных выделений;
  • ТТГ;
  • Пролактин крови;
  • Развернутый анализ крови;
  • Глюкоза крови;
  • Ферритин крови;
  • Тиреоглобулин крови;
  • Группа и резус-фактор крови;
  • Обследование на вирусный гепатит С (суммарные антитела-ИФА);
  • Обследование на вирусный гепатит В (HBsAg);
  • Обследование на сифилис (Treponema pallidum, антитела суммарные);
  • Повторная консультация акушера-гинеколога по результатам обследования.
 
 

Пакет «Планируем беременность. Первый шаг к материнству - здоровая мама» родильного дома «Лелека» поможет  вам правильно подготовиться к ответственным периодам жизни – вынашиванию и рождению малыша.